audiolatry Free Plugins

    Join the Slate Digital Waiting List and Get “Midnight” Sample Pack for FREE


    Join the Slate Digital waiting list and receive for free “Midnight”, a collection of over 500 Synthwave drums, synth, and melody samples with a classic 80s retro vibe.

    The downloads will be unlocked starting September 2, all subscribers will be notified via email.


    • Rich guitars, keys and synth chords with warm reverb tails
    • Thick drum loops and one-shots sampled from over $10,000 worth of classic analog machines, including classic gated snares & booming kicks
    • Tight, thumping synth basslines & electric bass grooves
    • Dreamy synth arps perfect for creating gorgeous ambient backdrops
    • Clean, overdriven, and muted guitar chords & licks to fill out your rhythm section
    • All the sounds are 100% royalty-free.

    Sign up for Midnight until September 2, and get it for free.

    More information at Slate Digital.

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here