W. A. Production Banner

    ThePlanBeats Releases UNPLND Vol. 1 Lite Free Sample Pack


    ThePlanBeats has announced the release of UNPLND Vol. 1 Lite, a free collection of drum loops and melodies for Jazz-Hop, Lo-Fi, R&B and Trap.

    UNPLND Vol. 1 Lite is a free sound pack with the main melody loops and drum breaks from the premium kit UNPLND Vol. 1. It brings 15 melodies and 15 drum loops, with key and BPM information.

    Included is a 30% discount for the full construction kit in case you like the melodies and want their stems.


    • 15 drum breaks
    • 15 melody loops
    • 100% royalty-free
    • key & BPM labeled
    • 24-Bit / 44.1 kHz WAV quality
    • total of 30 Files / 123 MB (uncompressed)

    In order to download UNPLND Vol. 1 Lite, a valid email address is required. You can also download another free pack by ThePlanBeats called Drums & Vibes; it brings melodic loops, drum loops, MIDI files and other production elements.

    More information: ThePlanBeats

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here