audiolatry Free Plugins

    HighLife Samples Releases Art of Trance Vol. 4 Sample Library


    HighLife Samples has announced the release of Art of Trance Vol. 4, a collection of trance samples, loops, MIDI and synth presets.

    This trance sample pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing! With your purchase, you get 5 complete construction kits ready to go.

    All kits include all bass and synth loops neatly separated as dry and wet, FXs including uplifters, risers, downsweeps, impacts, crashes and noise, and of course all drum hits and loops.

    For flexibility, all the instrumental WAV loops contain their MIDI versions. Also, everything is labeled with key and BPM information (where applicable). Further, presets for Sylenth1, Spire and Serum are included, so you can easily create our unique sounds.

    All the audio material is 100% royalty-free and compatible with all DAWs. Art of Trance Vol. 4 is available now at HighLife Samples with prices starting from £5.

    More information: HighLife Samples

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here