audiolatry Free Plugins

    New Loops, Samples and SFX This Week at Smokey Loops

    Smokey Loops has announced new libraries added to their portfolio. This week’s news includes trap and deep house loops, as well as sound effects.

    Let’s see the complete list:

    • Hard Trap – 24 loops including drum loops, 808s, melody loops, vocals and more.
    • Deep Sounds – 17 loops: drums, basslines, synth lines and more.
    • Trap Space – 40 samples such as drum beats, 808s, melodies, vocals and more.
    • House Vibe – 48 drum loops, basses, melodies, vocals and more.
    • Sound Effects 2 – 21 SFX including impacts, backgrounds, noises etc.

    To distribute its sound samples, Smokey Loops uses a subscription plan starting at just €9.99 per month. Each new account comes with free credits that you can spend on samples, loops, MIDI’s, vocals, SFX, stems, etc.

    More information: Smokey Loops

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here