audiolatry Free Plugins

    Initial Audio Releases Drip Heatup3 Expansion & Night Wave 2 Sample Pack

    Initial Audio has released Drip new expansion pack for Heatup3, and Night Wave 2, new a sample pack for trap and hip hop productions.

    Drip expansion comes with 248 additional presets for Heatup3 inspired by modern hip-hop and trap genre artists such as Future, Asap Rocky, Travis Scott, Lil Pump, Kanye West, Post Malone, Future and many more. Expand your Heatup3 library with new 808s, basses, leads, pads, plucks, strings, synths, keys and more.

    All instruments have been captured in 24Bit / 44.1kHz stereo format. Drip is ~6GB in size, Heatup3 in VST or Audio Unit format is needed to use this expansion pack.

    Night Wave 2 includes 217 drum samples and melody loops suitable for trap & hip hop. Night Wave 2 is an eclectic collection of sounds – mystical, yet energetic at the same time. All sounds are royalty-free and ready for commercial use. Key and tempo-labeled loops, one-shots and vocals included. Containing 217 files, adding up to 806 MB.

    More information: Initial Audio

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here