audiolatry Free Plugins

    Future Pop & Vocals 3 Launched at Audentity Records

    Audentity Records has released Future Pop & Vocals 3, a new title in the highly-acclaimed series featuring, among 5 new construction kits, a brand new vocalist.

    The previous two volumes have been sold to thousands of producers who used them on many records, including some Billboard hits.

    For this new pack, Audentity team worked with a great new vocalist to deliver professional sounding dry & wet acapellas, together with fresh construction kits, all of which you can use royalty-free in your upcoming productions.

    Future Pop & Vocals 3 has been inspired by The Chainsmokers, Cheat Codes, Major Lazer and brings vocals, samples, loops, MIDI files and Serum presets for more flexibility.

    The pack is available now at Audentity Records and costs €17.95 EUR.

    More information: Audentity Records

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here