Future Pop Nation and Vaporwave Essentials Sample Libraries

Ghosthack is back with new packs – Future Pop Nation and Vaporwave Essentials, two sample libraries for producers of pop, house, EDM, vaporwave, chillwave and downtempo.

Future Pop Nation features royalty free vocal acapellas, kicks, claps and snares, inspiring music loops with all related MIDI files, rhythmic drum fills and loops, catchy sound FX and Serum presets to customize your own sounds.

Expect 5 huge construction kits, each of them contains a unique acapella track. All melodic and vocal content is key & BPM labeled.

Vaporwave Essentials is a collection of lo-fi drum breaks, deep melodic loops, warm sub basses, stem-separated drum loops, unique percussions, abstract sound effects, beautiful keys, ethereal ambiences and much more.

All melodic content is labeled by key and scale, weighs in at 963MB and contains 401 royalty-free files.

Future Pop Nation and Vaporwave Essentials cost €29.74, respectively €29.74 (intro prices). For a limited time only, you can save an extra 55% off if you use coupon code GIFT55 at checkout.

More information: Ghosthack Sounds