FREE Komplete Start with 6GB of Instruments, Effects and Samples

Native Instruments has announced the release of Komplete Start, a free collection of virtual synthesizers, sampled instruments, expansion packs, samples etc.

Komplete Start contains over 6GB of sounds, more than 2,000 customizable sounds – drums and percussion, bass, acoustic instruments, synths, pads and atmospheres, effects, and more.

Here’s what’s inside:

6 synthesizers:

  • TRK-01 Bass
  • Mikro Prism
  • Lazerbass (Reaktor)
  • Carbon 2 (Reaktor)
  • Space Drone (Reaktor)
  • Newscool (Reaktor)

9 sampled instruments:

  • Play Series Selection (Analog Dreams, Ethereal Earth and Hybrid Keys)
  • Kinetic Treats
  • World (Kontakt Player)
  • Band (Kontakt Player)
  • Synth (Kontakt Player)
  • Vintage (Kontakt Player)
  • Urban Beats (Kontakt Player)

2 effects:

  • Supercharger
  • Guitar Rig 5 Player

also includes:

  • Komplete Kontrol (it lets you play and tweak all your sounds, instruments and effects from a single interface)
  • Expansions Selection (almost 1,500 loops and samples from a diverse range of NI’s most popular Expansions)
  • Kontakt 6 Player
  • Reaktor 6 Player

Download and installation go through Native Access software; you will need a Native Instruments account (free).

More information: Native Instruments

Previous articleGet IK Multimedia Memory-V Synthesizer for FREE @Audio Plugin Deals
Next articleTrap Veterans FREE Construction Kits Released at R-Loops


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here