audiolatry Free Plugins

    R-Loops Releases “Dream Trap” FREE Sample & Loop Collection

    R-Loops has announced the release of Dream Trap, a free collection of samples and loops in high-quality WAV format.

    Dream Trap from r-loops is a collection of 107 sounds that are intended to build Cloud Rap, Neo Soul, Trap Soul music.

    The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Brass, Piano, Guitar & Bass. This library was inspired by top musicians, including Drake, Travis Scott, XXXtentation, Post Malone.

    All sounds included in the pack are 100% royalty-free – you can use them into commercial projects. In order to access the download, you will have to register for a free account or login, if you’re already registered.

    More information and demo previews at Slooply website.

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles



    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here