FREE Synths-1 Kontakt Instruments Released by Karanyi Music

    Karanyi Music has announced the release of Synths-1, a free set of Kontakt instruments featuring the sounds captured from legendary synthesizers.

    I started to sample my hardware stuff last week just for fun, and I decided to share with you now.

    SYNTH-1 Mini Collection contains 6 classic analog and digital instrument patches from my studio gear, including DSI OB6, Roland Super JV, MOOG Minitaur, Oberheim Matrix 6 & 1000, and Yamaha DX7.

    Also… completely free :)

    Synths-1 consists of 7 instrument patches for Native Instruments Kontakt. Each of these features variable instrument ranges with 1-3 velocity layers. The sounds were deep sampled in 24bit/48kHz with equipment including Universal Audio Apollo Preamp, Neve 88RS and Pultec EQ.

    Please keep in mind the virtual instruments require a full version of Native Instruments Kontakt (free Kontakt Player isn’t supported). The size on disk is 650MB.

    More info and download at Karanyi Music.

    Recent News

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Loopcloud Sounds