Free Samples Vol. 4: Deep Dubstep

Ghost Syndicate has announced the launch of Free Samples Vol. 4: Deep Dubstep, a new pack of high-quality loops and one-shot samples.

All the sounds are delivered in 24 bit/44.1 kHz WAV format. You will receive a 194MB pack containing the following:

  • 62 drum and percussion loops
  • 24 basslines
  • 4 synth loops
  • 2 atmospheric loops
  • 13 SFX
  • 9 kicks
  • 15 snares
  • 6 percussion hits
  • 13 hats

All loops and one-shot samples are 100% royalty free, key and tempo labelled where applicable.

Download the free samplepack on the Ghost Syndicate website (add to cart required).

Previous articleAngelicVibes Releases Free Trap Vox Chops Sample Pack
Next articleModwheel Announces Rubber Band Box Kontakt Instrument Free for Limited Time



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here