W. A. Production Banner

    Free Chill Guitars Vol.2 Sample Pack by SoundShock Released


    SoundShock has announced the release of Chill Guitars Vol.2, a free sample pack featuring guitar loops in 24-bit WAV format.

    Chill Guitars Vol.2 contains 70 guitar loops split across 7 different kits. The loops are key and BPM labelled, with dry and wet (FX) versions for more versatility. Each of the 7 kits contains 2 arps, chords, harmonies and a solo.

    See also: 38 Best Free Kontakt Libraries – Pianos, Keys, Strings, Guitars, Drums, Percs, SFX etc

    All the sounds are royalty free, meaning you can use them in commercial productions. The download (273MB compressed ZIP file) is instant via Google Drive.

    You can grab the pack over on the SoundShock website.

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    1 Comment

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here