DropSynth Free Reaktor Synthesizer & Sampler

Here’s big news for everyone who has a full copy of Native Instruments Reaktor: Flintpope just released DropSynth, a free Reaktor synthesizer and sampler with drag & drop capabilities.

This cool device combines a synthesizer with four oscillators (x2) with a drag & drop sample player. To further modify the sound, both come with versatile LFO sections adapted from Reaktorblocks Bento Box. Also, the synth section sports a cabinet FX level for warmth.

DropSynth comes preloaded with 36 factory presets covering a wide range of sounds, from swirling pads through beaty loops to grimy glitch. You can infinitely modify these sounds by adding your own samples and synth tweaks.

Audio demo:

See also: Free Metaphysical Fabrications for NI Reaktor

Furthermore, the download package has been updated to include 190MB of Flintpope samples for use in DropSynth or elsewhere.

DropSynth is available for any price including free (of course, any donation to the author is appreciated).

Please note that DropSynth requires a full verison of Native Instruments Kontakt.

More info & download:

DropSynth free Reaktor instrument by Flintpope

Previous articleEthereal Vocals Vol. 3 Cuties Sample Pack by Monad Moon Released
Next articleFuture Bounce Sounds & Free Revealed Melodies by W. A. Production Released



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here