W. A. Production Banner

    Audentity Records Releases This Is: Future Bounce 2 Collection


    Audentity Records, the pioneers of the hot new genre Future Bounce, are back with This Is: Future Bounce 2.

    More music, more new ideas, more hot samples and loops! The fanboys and girls of this new EDM/Future House genre will like this new production pack.

    This is a new concept – because this time the pack is full of Loops such as Synth, Bass, Layered Synths and Vocal-Loops. Also we added Shots, Drums, MIDI and Kicks – every element you are hearing in the demo is in the pack.

    Video demo:

    All of the sounds from the demo are broken down into individual files, so you can load them into your favorite DAW. As always with Audentity Records, all the files are royalty free.

    This Is: Future Bounce 2 costs $19.99 via Beatport Sounds.

    More info:

    This Is: Future Bounce 2 sample pack

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here