W. A. Production Banner

    Reveal Sound releases EDM Remastered Vol. 4 free Spire soundbank


    Reveal Sound has announced the release of EDM Remastered Vol. 4, a free Spire soundbank by Derrek.

    Just before Christmas, Derrek presents you EDM Remastered Vol. 4 for the Spire synthesizer. Again 32 free presets are packed into this absolutely free soundset. Get your hands on preset remakes from Martin Garrix, The Chainsmokers, KSHMR, Tiesto, Avicii and more.

    *This sound set features remakes from artist such as „The Chainsmokers, Martin Garrix, Tiesto, KSHMR, Avicii“ and more. All melodies used in the demo are copyrighted to the respective owners.

    Derrek free Spire soundbank
    The 32 presets listed

    The soundbank contains 7 basses, 2 FX’s, 3 keys, 12 leads, 1 pad, 5 plucks and 2 synths. See the image above.

    Based on these sounds, Derrek has also released a FLP project file of Martin Garrix’ Together, which is available for free download via PumpYourSound fangate (requires Soundcloud connect and like on Facebook).

    EDM Remastered Vol. 4 free Spire soundbank requires Reveal Sound Spire v.1.0.20+. It is available for instant download (21.1MB/no registration) via Reveal Sound.

    More info & download link:

    EDM Remastered Vol. 4 – 32 free presets for Spire

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here