W. A. Production Banner

    Digital Malfunctions – 350 free digitally processed audio loops by 99Sounds released


    99Sounds has announced the release of Digital Malfunctions, a free collection of digitally processed audio loops by Timur Arynov of MyOSS.

    Continuing where Dark Engine left off, Digital Malfunctions is a set of noisy rhythmic loops and sound effects crafted using a variety of creative sound design techniques.

    Timur was kind enough to provide a bit of insight into the creative process that went into the creation of this loop library…

    Audio demo:

    Digital Malfunctions contains 350 loops in total. In detail, there are 50 stutter loops, 50 ring modulated loops, 50 repeater loops, 50 delayed loops, 50 filtered loops and 100 rhythmic loops.

    All the sounds are provided as 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV files, normalized to -12dB. You can use them in commercial releases without further royalties (the sounds are 100% royalty-free).

    See also: 50 free trailer impacts, wooshes, drones & loops by Karel Psota

    The download is instant, no registration being required (389MB compressed ZIP file/ 449MB size on disk).

    More info & download link:

    Digital Malfunctions – 350 free digitally processed audio loops

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here