W. A. Production Banner

    Free Jam Sandwich Vol. 1 loop & sample collection by Irrupt Audio released


    Irrupt Audio has announced the release of Jam Sandwich Vol. 1, a free collection of high quality sounds for use in you DAW or live performances.

    Authentic, fresh, supremely well-crafted sounds that work hard in the studio, on stage, or in the box. Inside this functional and expressive pack you’ll find high-quality 24-bit loops and one-shots that can be utilized in the making of Techno, House, Dubstep, Drum & Bass or any destination beyond.

    All sounds created by top-notch producers. entrenched in their respective scenes, using a combination of hardware and software processing techniques.

    Jam Sandwich Vol. 1 freebie contains 33 bassline loops, 60 melodic loops and 51 drum loops and fills. Further, there are 28 snare/clap/rimshot loops and 42 top/ride/hi-hat loops. For those who prefer buliding their own beats from scratch, the pack comes also loaded with 46 drum one-shots, 17 kick loops and 37 percussive loops. To all of these, add 42 effect and drone loops as well as the 22 vocal hooks.

    See also: 10 free EDM construction kits by Soundkore

    Jam Sandwich Vol. 1 sample pack is available for registered users at Irrupt Audio. If you don’t have an account there, you can create one (for free) during the checkout. Download size is 709MB ZIP compressed file.

    The samples are in 24 bit WAV format and 100% royalty free for use in commercial projects.

    More info & downlaod link:

    Jam Sandwich Vol. 1 free collection by Irrupt Audio

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here