Free hip hop sounds

Hip hop producer MMC 2100 and his team mates from the group D.R.E.A.M. have announced us about the release of a sample pack featuring free hip hop sounds (loops and one-shots).

D.R.E.A.M. means “Different Reasons Evolves All Musicians”. It is a collective of 5 beatmakers/producers from around the world – Croatia, Portugal and the USA, focusing on evolving their beat making skills. Consisting of 5 different producers, Dar’rell Banks, MMC, S. Drop, SoLow Artist and Suspicious Techniques, different styles are brought to the table, to create sounds different from the rest.

Dar’rell Banks and MMC were previously featured on our blog, their latest drum kit has been downloaded thousands of times. Also, Suspicious Techniques’ The Lazy Drumkit was an instant hit when we mentioned it on our blog back in July.

Below is a short preview of the pack:

Back to the recent freebie, D.R.E.A.M. Drumkit Vol. I contains more than 100 sounds. In detail, you will get one-shots such as 808’s, chants, various drum hits, sound effects, percussions, scratches and vox sounds. Moving on to the loops, the pack brings some cool breaks and melody loops/synths, as well as some stems/loops, the latter being part of two construction kits.

All the free hip hop sounds included in the pack are suitable for use in commercial projects (100% royalty-free). Download size is 111MB (compressed ZIP file).

You can support the group by following their Soundcloud account, or by liking their Facebook page.


Free D.R.E.A.M. Drumkit Vol. I

Previous articleFunction Loops releases Psychedelic Trance Synths 2 and EDM Supreme Bundle
Next articleAudio Blast Releases Free Insta Looper Effect Plugin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here