Dar’rell & MMC Free Drum Kit is a collection of one shot drum samples and melodic loops for hip hop, pop and EDM.

The sample pack is co-produced by Dominik Klepac aka MMC and Dar’rell Banks. They decided to create a “go-to” drum kit for all the aspiring producers out there. MMC and Dar’rell Banks got the support from platinum producer Dj Pain 1 and from Rapcine.com.

Video demo:

The drum kit contains more than 100 sounds:

  • 6x 808 sounds
  • 7x Clap sounds
  • 7x Snare sounds and 3 snare roll loops
  • 8x Hihat sounds and 12 hihat loops
  • 3x Drum loop sounds
  • 7x Kicks and 7x edm kick sounds
  • 16x FX sounds
  • 10x Percussion and 4 loop sounds
  • 8x Cymbal sounds
  • 12x bonus melodies
  • 7x misc sounds

All sounds are created by MMC and Dar’rell Banks and 100% royalty free. They’re provided in 24-bit WAV format.


Dar’rell & MMC Free Drum Kit – 100+ samples for hip hop, pop and EDM

Previous articleFree Neuro Samples #2 by 20Hz Sound released
Next articlePrime Loops Kickstart 2016 – 50% Sale


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here