W. A. Production Banner

    Free Sound Product 01 – 880MB of various loops by Loopmasters


    Loopmasters have announced the release of Sound Product 01, a free collection featuring sounds of 151 producers from the highly acclaimed Artists Series.

    Sound Product 01 is a thank you gift to all those that have supported them for close to 15 years; it will be free for a limited time, so get it at soon as possible.

    The free sample pack takes the sounds from over 150 producers in the Artist Series, to be more exact, 3 samples from each, so you can judge for yourself whether Loopmasters are rightly proud of this great milestone.

    See also: Anubis 2 free VSTi by B.Serrano

    Sound Product 01 contains loops for house represented by DJ Pierre, Marshall Jefferson, Carl Cox and Toddy Terry, for drum and bass, with sounds of Ray Keith, Reso, Total Science, London Elektricity etc, techno and tech – Steve Lawler, Jamie Anderson, Timo Maas, Umek, Spektre and A Guy Called Gerald.

    Broken beat and bass music have samples drawn from Coldcut, Atjazz, Untold, Ital Tek, Stereo Mcs and more. Reggae is represented with loops from Mad Professor, Prince Fatty, and Dubmatix, while disco fans will appreciate the loops on offer from Opolopo and Faze Action. These are a few names, the list would go up to 151 artists, with a collection gathered during 10 years.

    Inside you will find various loops such as basslines, drum loops and breaks, instruments, synthlines, grooves, chords and much more. Al sounds are delivered in 24-bit WAV format and are 100% royalty free.

    In order to download Sound Product 01 (768MB ZIP), you will have to register (for free) at Loopmasters.

    More info:

    Sound Product 01 – 880MB of free various loops by Loopmasters

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here