Free Noel Trap Kit Volume 1

Nick Noel has released Noel Trap Kit Volume 1, a free sample pack featuring one shot samples and loops for trap and hip hop.

The kit includes a total of 100 samples, such as kicks (7), claps & snares (18), vocals (28), subs (5), percussions (23), FX & loops (11) and extras (8). The samples were collected from vinyls or produced by Nick Noel himself.

Audio demo:

Noel Trap Kit Volume 1 is available on Soundcloud. Just click the “Free Download” tab from audio demo and you’ll be redirected to download page. In order to download the pack, you’ll need a Soundcloud account.

Download size is 42.2 MB compressed.


Free Noel Trap Kit Volume 1

Scroll to bottom for more related news.