Noizefield has announced the release of Lost Glitches, a new collection of 499 free glitch samples for EDM producers.

Lost Glitches is suitable for EDM, Glitch Hop, Trap, Drum and Bass, Dubstep, FutureGarage, Electro and many others. All sounds where created on a Modular synthesizer with modules from Intellijel, MutableInstruments, Cwejman, 4ms, Metasonix, Qu-Bit and Doepfer.

Handcrafted and made with love. Each sample was recorded, post processed and mastered with the finest equipment to provide impressive sounds for your productions.

Audio demo:


  • Handcrafted and made with love :)
  • Created on a modular synthesizer
  • Post processed and mastered
  • Suitable for EDM, Glitch Hop, Trap, Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Future Garage, Electro and many others
  • 499 samples in total
  • 32Bit, 44,1 kHz, wav

Lost Glitches sample pack can be downloaded from members area at Noizefield. Registration is also free.

All sounds are royalty free for use in commercial releases.

More info:

499 free glitch samples by Noizefield

Previous articleBlauKraut Engineering releases free Charlatan v2.0 beta VSTi
Next articleR-loops intros Dirty Stuff – Free Edition collection


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here