Scottish singer, songwriter, record producer and DJ Calvin Harris has announced the release of Ultra 2015 Acapella Pack, a free collection of vocal stems.

Ultra 2015 Acapella Pack consists of 5 vocal stems extracted from some of Calvin Harris’ best hits with hundred of millions of views on Youtube and great feedback from music community. The tracks in question are Blame, Summer, Outside, Feel So Close and Sweet Nothing.

Listen below the vocal stems of the five songs:

Audio demo:

Besides being a DJ, Calvin Harris has produced songs for Kylie Minogue, Rihanna, Ne-Yo, Scissor Sisters and more.

All these acapellas are available for free download on Calvin Harris’ Soundcloud page. It is a great opportunity for us to hear the isolated vocal tracks of such popular songs, also we get valuable material for creating remixes.

To get the them, simply click the download button near each track.


Ultra 2015 Acapella Pack – 5 free acapellas

Previous articleMusicRadar releases 216 free guitar drone samples
Next articleUniverse Bundle Free Pack – 450MB+ of futuristic SFX by SoundMorph released


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here