The Unfinished releases Tyrell N6 Kuu Zuu free soundbank

The Unfinished has announced the release of Tyrell N6 Kuu Zuu, a free soundbank for Tyrell N6 virtual synth by

Tyrell N6 Kuu Zuu is the third and final part of my trilogy of free soundsets for u-he’s Tyrell N6.

The collection focuses on a modern interpretation of classic analogue sounds. Tyrell N6 is modelled on the circuitry and behaviour of Roland’s famous Juno range of hardware synthesizers, and this soundset takes those principles and gives them a contemporary edge.

Inspired by a variety of artists, including Solar Fields, Daft Punk, Rival Consoles, Aphex Twin, I Break Horses, Boards of Canada, M83, Nigel Godrich and Cliff Martinez, Kuu Zuu is aimed at electronica, ambient, film scoring, chillwave, lo-fi and house.

Audio demo:

You can download Tyrell N6 (Windows or Mac) for free here.

Kuu Zuu collection contains 64 synth patches, as well as 36 bonus percussion patches and is absolutely free.

More info:

Tyrell N6 Kuu Zuu free soundbank

Scroll to bottom for more related news.