Glitchmachines has announced the release of Seism, a free sample library filled with 160 SFX samples designed by Nicholas Yochum.

Happy Holidays from Glitchmachines! FREE sample pack out now: SEISM

Seism is the sixth installment in our FREE Nanopack series. The goal with this series of sample packs is to bring you exclusive, high quality sound effects with the same uncompromising production values as our paid products.

Audio demo:

Seism consists of hybrid impact effects aimed at modern electronic music production and is split in four categories: Crunch/Organic, Granular/Scifi, LoFi/Glitch and Machine/Weapon.

The sample pack is available for free at Glitchmachines, in order to get it, you’ll need to add it to cart, then follow the steps required at checkout.

More info:

Seism free SFX sample pack

Previous articleGoldbaby releases MPC60 vs VolcaBeats free sample pack
Next articleFatLoops announces Heat Kits: Urban Style sample pack – free until December 31st!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here