Morning Beast Records has announced the release of Artist Sample Pack 1, a bundle collection featuring free drums and percussion samples.

In celebration of lostodyssey’s new release, Morning Beast Records has compiled a 100% original and royalty-free drum kit sample pack. The Morning Beast Sample Pack features a collection of original one hits from the artists granola, Gloom, and lostodyssey.

It features over 50 samples; a variety of beeps and boops, drum hits, melodic notes, and other abstract percussion. The individual sounds can be used, altered, manipulated, and triggered as seen fit by the user.

Morning Beast wants to share there love of crisp organic sounds with other like minded producers, beginners or pros. We are always looking for new producers to join our family, so if you make something awesome with our sounds please let us know! We’re just a bunch of music nerds trying to create some community with like-minded folk.

Audio demo:

The pack is available for free from Morning Beast’s webpage.

More info:

Artist Sample Pack 1

Previous articleAlan ViSTa launches eXylo free xylophone VSTi and Marimbaphonic free marimba VSTi
Next articleSnow Audio releases free kick samples and presets from Z3TA Kicks collection


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here