W. A. Production Banner

    Diego Callegari releases DCSI Closet Loops Vol 2 free collection


    Diego Callegari has released DCSI Closet Loops Vol 2, a new free sample pack which includes 60 original loops produced by DCSI.

    Suitable for glitch, ambient and electronic music, this second free sample pack, coming from Diego Callegari’s music production, adds some extra glitched guitar and bells samples, besides noises, synth pads and some rythmic textures.

    Available as a free 30 MB download. 44.1 kHz 16-bit sample wav files. “Read me” text file included.

    More info: DCSI Closet Loops Vol 2

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here