W. A. Production Banner

    296 free sugarcoated loops


    MusicRadar has announced the release of 296 free sugarcoated loops, a collection freviously featured on Future Music magazine’s cover DVD.

    We can’t tell you exactly how to make a hit record (in fact, if you work out the formula, could you let us know?), but we can supply you with a selection of tightly-produced sounds that might just help you to do it.

    Our sugarcoated sample collection is designed to help you to produce hip-hop-leaning, chart-friendly grooves. We’ll let you take it from here.

    All samples are in 24 Bit WAV format, they are royalty free but you’re not allowed to redistribute them.

    More info: 296 free sugarcoated loops

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here