W. A. Production Banner

    Mike 13 Free Sample Pack Vol 4 by SHA Digital


    SHA Digital has announced the release of Mike 13 Free Sample Pack Vol 4, a collection of 29 loops in 24 Bit WAV format suitable for house, electro and club music.

    It’s been a while since we last gave out a free sample pack, but wait no more as our resident beat machine, Mike 13, has been busy in the studio and produced this brand new set of drum loops for you to warp, skew, bend and tweak to your hearts content.

    All samples are royalty free and available for instant download. The collection consists of grooves, drum loops, no-kick loops, hi hat loops, percussion lines and more.

    The previous volumes are also available for free download on SHA Digital.

    More info: Mike 13 Free Sample Pack Vol 4

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here