GorillaLoops has announced the release of Cross Rhodes Vol 1, a free sample pack featuring 75 loops in 24 Bit WAV format grouped in 10 construction kits.

‘Cross Rhodes Vol 1′ is knocking the RnB and Soul list off the chart. This smokin’ hot collection includes 10 Construction Kits featuring nearly 75 individual loops. You’ll find Moog, lead synth, keys, Rhodes, FX and more in this Royalty-free sample collection.

This product follows in the footsteps of the hit makers such as T-Payne, Omarion, Rihanna, Trey Songz and many more. ‘Cross Rhodes Vol 1’ brings you the true sound of RnB and Soul direct to your studio.



  • 10 Construction Loops
  • Almost 75 individual loops
  • All parts are separated for remixing
  • All tempos are provided for easy use

This collection is available as freeware, all samples are royalty free. In order to download it, registration is required.

More info: Cross Rhodes Vol 1 – 75 free loops by GorillaLoops

Previous articleHip Hop Construction King 3 by Fatloud free until April 28th!
Next articleFunction Loops – 25% off on all samples + 2 free sample packs!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here