W. A. Production Banner

    Kill All Humans! – 80 free TAL Elek7ro bass presets


    The Unfinished has announced the release of Kill All Humans!, a collection of 80 free presets for Togu Audio Line’s Elek7ro freeware VST instrument.

    Elek7ro is based on the classic Roland bass synth, the SH-101. In this collection you’ll find punchy saw basses, detuned monster basses, powerful sub basses, dirty wobble basses and much more besides.

    Kill All Humans! is designed to be a one-stop shop for tasty bass sounds for your productions. And it’s free.


    More info: Kill All Humans TAL Elek7ro soundset

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here