Rhythm Lab has announced the release of Synthesized drums vol.2, a free sample pack featuring 138 samples in 24 Bit WAV format.

Second volume of synthdrums. First one you can find here.
Pack contains 138 samples: 20 claps, 3 cowbells, 12 fx sounds, 20 hihats, 20 kicks, 7 percussion sounds, 8 rides, 7 rimshots, 20 snare drums, 8 shakers, 8 toms, 5 zaps.

Synthesized drums vol.2 ia available at no cost on Rhythm Lab. All samples are royalty free. The download size is 13 MB.

More info: Synthesized drums vol.2

Previous articleClip Shifter VST by LVC Audio
Next articleSound Nation launches Prime Beats


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here