W. A. Production Banner

    Remix by R-Loops – 100 free loops


    R-Loops has announced Remix, a collection featuring 100 loops: strings, brass, pianos, organ, synths and many more.

    Remix loops pack includes sounds from:

    • Bass Down Low,
    • Dirty Beats,
    • Urban Goove,
    • Dirty Stuff,
    • Hood Symphony 2,
    • Kingdom of the South 1,
    • Music ToolBox,
    • R-Strings Melody,
    • Black Piano Collection,
    • Black Brass Collection,
    • D-South Loops 1,
    • Platinum Orchestra.

    Remix is available for free on R-Loops, to download it click ‘Add to cart’ and the download will start. No registration is required!

    More info: Remix by R-Loops

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    1 Comment

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here