W. A. Production Banner

    All Mothman synths are now freeware!


    Justin Robert has announced he set free all his Mothman synths: Mothman Z3000, Mothman 1000, Mothman 1966 and Mothman 2000.

    Since I don’t think I am going to have time anytime soon to release any updates for the Z3000 and the Mothman 2000, I have decided to set them free. It has been about 3 years since I released them and I sincerely thank all of you that have purchased the synths in the past! Now you can download the entire set in a single free pack. Just unzip it to your vst directory and you’ll have all the mothman synths!

    Here is a demo of  Mothman 1000:

    Download: Mothman Collection

    HighLife Samples

    Recent News

    Some of the links on this blog are affiliate links.

    Related Articles


    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here