Musicradar has released 100 Free Experimental Samples a free sample pack previously featured on Computer Music magazine’s cover DVD.

Inspired by the likes of Autechre, Burial and Saturn Never Sleeps, many of these sounds were created using Omnisphere and Absynth.
What you need to know
The samples are split into four folders: Bass, Drones, Drums and Sfx.

All the samples are supplied as 24-bit WAV files so can be imported directly into your DAW or sampler of choice. Because they’re royalty-free, you’re welcome to use the samples in your music in any way you like – all we ask is that you don’t re-distribute them.
The experimental samples are supplied in a zip file, so you’ll need to extract them before you can see them. Enjoy!


Previous articleFatLoopShop HitMaker Free
Next articleTransition FX Sample Pack


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here